Within The Last Breath

by Aetherfallen

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    2 Tracks off of our debut album "Revelation's Eternal" and 2 tracks you will not get anywhere else but this EP!! This also includes the lyrics of these songs, cover art, and a brief synopsis of the concept/story of the upcoming debut album!
    Directions to download for free:
    1. Click "Buy Now" or "Digital Album"
    2. When it asks: "How much are you willing to pay" you can place "0" here. (Any donations towards the music would be greatly appreciated, as music isn't free. Also we only can give away 200 free downloads a month, so you may want to get your ASAP.)
    3. It will ask for an email address, place one there for them to email you your download link.
    4. Listen and Share with friends!!
    ... more

      name your price




Within The Last Breath is a brief look into the entity that is Aetherfallen. As Aetherfallen is a audio-visual concept, this EP gives insight into things to come such as the music as well as a small synopsis of the story that is the upcoming album Revelation's Eternal.


released September 14, 2012

Composed by Hailen G.

All Instruments and Vocals by Hailen G.

'Momentous' and 'I, Alone' Mixed and Mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio

'That Which Should Never Be' and 'Stigma Resonance' Mixed by Hailen G.

Cover Artwork by Kevin Ziegler at Tribalcult Designs and Hailen G.

Produced by Hailen G.




all rights reserved


Aetherfallen Denver, Colorado

Check our facebook for our bio!!

contact / help

Contact Aetherfallen

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Momentous
Download the EP for the Lyrics
Track Name: I, Alone
Download the EP for the Lyrics
Track Name: That Which Should Never Be
Track Name: Stigma Resonance
Download the EP for the Lyrics